Monscooch has moved

Go here: for the new site.

Tuesday, 2 October 2007

In Rainbows

Radiohead's new album "In Rainbows" which was over two years in the making, was yesterday announced to be released on October the 10th as a download only album. Customers will be able to choose how much they'd like to pay for it: "It's up to you. No really, it's up to you.". A special edition "discbox" will be releasead on the 3rd of December exclusively from the official website

Track listing (with live performances of almost every one via the youtubes)

1. "15 Step"
2. "Bodysnatchers"
3. "Nude"
4. "Weird Fishes/Arpeggi"
5. "All I Need"
6. "Faust ARP"
7. "Reckoner"
8. "House of Cards"
9. "Jigsaw Falling into Place"
10. "Videotape"

Bonus disc

1. "MK 1"
2. "Down Is the New Up"
3. "Go Slowly"
4. "MK 2"
5. "Last Flowers"
6. "Up on the Ladder"
7. "Bangers and Mash"
8. "4 Minute Warning"

Pre-order here.

No comments: